top of page

Anita Harris

​

Hello! My name is Anita! I’m a new grad located in Oregon. I spend a lot of time traveling, and dreaming about traveling. Here, I share travel tips and photos for people with all budgets. I also talk about my life sometimes too!  

 

  • Instagram
  • Writer's pictureAnita Harris

Must Have Earrings of 2019

The best jewelry pieces to own this year.

I am constantly on the look-out for a great pair of earrings. For me, cute earrings can make or break an outfit. I am 100% not a fashionista.


I must admit that, most days I’m rocking a messy bun and over-sized t-shirt. However ,I can always rely on a cute pair of earrings to make me appear a little stylish.

So here are my favorite earrings of the year, for all budget types.


Picasso Face Earrings

These earrings are out there- in the best way possible.






If you're planning on wearing basics, but also worried you’ll look too simple, these earrings are perfect to spruce up your look.





Picture of FSMILING Earring

2. Tortoise Earrings

These earrings are definitely making a comeback! They are perfect for adding a vintage look to any outfit. Not to mention, they are very affordable.







Me&HZ earrings




3. Tassel Earrings

If you’re looking for an easy way to add color to your look, consider tassel earrings. They are all the rage right now!






Tiffany and Co.





4. Daisy Drop Earrings

Flowers are so popular this year, especially for summer. These are the perfect pair to ad with any flower outfit.










Tilo Jewelry





5. 14k Gold Engraved Gold Hoop Earrings

Hoop earrings will always be a classic. However, for 2019, engraved and thick hoop earrings can be beautifully paired up or down.










These are my top earrings of the year! Which ones will you be rocking?

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page