top of page

Anita Harris

​

Hello! My name is Anita! I’m a new grad located in Oregon. I spend a lot of time traveling, and dreaming about traveling. Here, I share travel tips and photos for people with all budgets. I also talk about my life sometimes too!  

 

  • Instagram
  • Writer's pictureAnita Harris

Paris Photo Diary: Day 1

Here are some pictures from my trip to Paris. I was there for three days, and was able to cram in all of the major sites. I had such a good time, but I did realize that Paris is not always worth the hype. Find out what I mean in my next post. For now, enjoy these photos!




Checking out the Eiffel Tower from the Champs de Mars





We walked to the Arc de Triomphe then the Louvre




By this point we were exhausted and definitely needed a nap at our hotel before dinner.


What are some of your favorite spots in Paris? Stay tuned for day 2!

11 views0 comments
bottom of page